Gothic Blues: Nyx

2009 Sanitarium Studio. All rights reserved

~Song List~

1. Procession of Darkness 2. Demon Legion 3. Wandering Spirit 4. Return of the Hunter 5. Embrace 6. The Graveyard Calls 7. Devil's Diamonds 8. Spooky's Lullaby 9. Children of the Abyss 10. Nyx

News and Updates

Enter your email address to join

Have A Listen

Gothic Blues FB

Facebook --